Class line-up

BOOKING ESSENTIAL
 

  • BALLET FOR CONTEMPORARY DANCERS - Hannah Connor
    Mon, 26 Sept
    Curve Theatre - Studio tbc
    26 Sept, 19:00 – 27 Sept, 20:30
    Curve Theatre - Studio tbc, 60 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1SB, UK
    A fusion of ballet and contemporary with the structure of a technical ballet class at its core. This class encourages to find versatility within the technique through introducing contemporary work, modern music and space for individuality and artistry to be explored in a relaxed, fun space.
  • MASTERCLASS with Aakash Odedra and Hu Shenyuan (Aakash Odedra Company)
    27 Sept, 18:00 – 20:00
    DMU PACE Buliding (studio tbc), 7BQ, Richmond St, Leicester LE2 7GZ, UK
    Two hour masterclass workshop exploring the material and creation of Aakash Odedra Company's new production Samsara! PLEASE SCOLL DOWN TO FIND EVENTBRITE LINK AS BOOKING NOT THOUGH OUR SITE!
  • FREESTYLE & GROOVE BASICS - Helder Delgado Heliongjiang
    Mon, 03 Oct
    CURVE Theatre (studio tbc)
    03 Oct, 19:00 – 20:30
    CURVE Theatre (studio tbc), 60 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1SB, UK
    Helder’s class will be focused on foundations, technique and an exploration of concepts that will help with improvisation/freestyle.
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 04 Oct
    Location is TBD
    04 Oct, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Mon, 10 Oct
    Location is TBD
    10 Oct, 19:00 – 11 Oct, 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 11 Oct
    Location is TBD
    11 Oct, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • HALF TERM NO CLASS!
    Mon, 17 Oct
    Location is TBD
    17 Oct, 19:00
    Location is TBD
  • HALF TERM NO CLASS!
    Tue, 18 Oct
    Location is TBD
    18 Oct, 19:00
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Mon, 24 Oct
    Location is TBD
    24 Oct, 19:00 BST – 25 Oct, 20:30 BST
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 25 Oct
    Location is TBD
    25 Oct, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Mon, 31 Oct
    Location is TBD
    31 Oct, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 01 Nov
    Location is TBD
    01 Nov, 19:00 – 02 Nov, 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Mon, 07 Nov
    Location is TBD
    07 Nov, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 08 Nov
    Location is TBD
    08 Nov, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Mon, 14 Nov
    Location is TBD
    14 Nov, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD
  • LPI ProClass TBD
    Tue, 15 Nov
    Location is TBD
    15 Nov, 19:00 – 20:30
    Location is TBD